Jump to content

Synergistic Symbiote possible errata question


HokieGeek
 Share

Recommended Posts

I am assuming this is a simple one, but want to make sure.
On page 31 of the rulebook, it states that the Tok'ra trait Synergistic Symbiote can grant advantage on a Willpower save. Was that meant to be Constitution instead of Willpower?

 

Edited by HokieGeek
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thank you. I didn't find anything in the rulebook that defined which are the mentals. not saying it's not in the book, just that I didn't notice it. I probably could have figured it out, to be honest, as in retrospect constitution doesn't make sense. Thank you for helping out!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...