Jump to content

Selecting a feat multiple times


spamandtuna
 Share

Recommended Posts

The D&D rules explicitly say "You can take each feat only once, unless the feat’s description says otherwise."

Does a similar line exist in the SG rules?  There are a number of feats that do say you can select it multiple times (often with some additional condition).  However, there's other feats that I would expect to allow multiple and seemingly don't: Ability Score Increase, for example.

Furthermore, how does this stack with class features?  If I'm a medic with the First Response class feature, does that prevent me from taking the First Response feat?  If so, where is that rule written?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...