The Stargate Conspiracy

Faylin

So I've been reading this book called "The Stargate Conspiracy." I got the book because of the topic, I haven't read anything in it about stargates yet though. What I have read is it claims that their are secret rooms being excavated in the great pyramid, claims of a moblike group running the pyramid in the 90's, some stuff about edger caycee's theories on atlantis and their role in egypt. It also talks about how theirs some sort of conspiracy to hide historical data found in egypt by egyptologist.

Has anyone else read or is reading this book and do you have any idea of when it actually starts talking about stargates.

Sounds like it rips off the Stargate shows for their own alien conspiracy theories...Edgar Cayce is a giveaway. I’m an archaeologist and researcher in real life, there’s always some semi insult on how so called primitive people couldn’t possibly have built pyramids, etc. 

I haven't read the whole thing, the book suggest that ancient egypt was more advanced than people admit I think the idea, later in the book suggest that egypt found and hid a portal, ive heard the theory before with the ishtar gate being a portal so/

Edited by Faylin

• 5 months later...